MIPIM 2019 Share this article

Cundall will be at MIPIM from 12-15 March 2019.

With over 26,000 participants, 5,400 investors, 3,800 CEOs and professionals, and 3,350 exhibiting companies from over 100 countries, MIPIM gathers the most influential international property players from the office, residential, retail, healthcare, sport, logistics and industrial sectors for four days of networking, learning and transaction.

This event offers unrivalled access to the greatest number of development projects and sources of capital worldwide. Cundall will be attending the 30th edition of MIPIM which will be held in Cannes, France from 12-15 March 2019.

This year one of our Directors, Daniel Bennett, has decided to take part in the Legal & General Real Assets Cycle to MIPIM ride cycling 1,500 km (almost 1,000 miles) from London to Cannes in six days. He will be doing this as part of Club Peloton which is a fundraising charity raising money for Coram, the UK’s oldest and first children’s charity that has been supporting vulnerable children for 275 years. Any donations towards this great cause would be greatly appreciate, please click on the following link to access Dan’s Race Nation page, https://my.race-nation.co.uk/sponsorship/entry/156787.

Belinda Morgan, Building Services Partner, will also be a panellist in the Midlands UK Pavilion (C16.D) discussion on Office and Mixed-use at MIPIM. Please click here to find out more

Below is the list of people who will be attending MIPIM this year. We welcome the opportunity to meet during our time in Cannes so please get in touch to set up a meeting. You can also find us at the Birmingham stand in the Palais. Click here for further information.
 

Alec Stewart
Partner
M +44 (0) 7887 555632
a.stewart@cundall.com

Belinda Morgan
Partner
M +44 (0) 7889 538887
b.morgan@cundall.com

Daniel Bennett
Director of Controls
M +44 (0) 7903 446 500
d.bennett@cundall.com

Darren Wood
Director of Security
M +44 (0)7557 563 697
d.wood@cundall.com

Gary Rollison
Partner
M +44 (0) 7973 216274
g.rollison@cundall.com

John McLoughlin
Associate Director
M +44 (0)7525 593 760
j.mcloughlin@cundall.com

Lee Leston-Jones
Partner
M +44 (0)7900 052609
l.lestonjones@cundall.com

Neil McAlpine
Director of Transportation
M +44 (0)7703 742 098
n.mcalpine@cundall.com

Peter Stocks
Partner
M +44 (0) 7775 751566
p.stocks@cundall.com

Stephen Maddocks
Partner 
M +44 (0)7774 763 152
s.maddocks@cundall.com

Yvonne McNally
Associate
M +44 (0) 7885 466918
y.mcnally@cundall.com