Cundall at MIPIM 2020 Share this article

Senior leaders from across our UK offices will be attending the MIPIM property fair in Cannes, France from 10 - 13 March 2020.

Members from Cundall’s building services, civil, structural, acoustic engineering and building automation teams will be in attendance at MIPIM this year. They will join nearly 27,000 participants, 6,000 investors and 4,000 exhibiting companies to explore some of the most exciting commercial developments from around the world and gain insight into the latest market trends.

The event will attract some of the most influential international property players from the workplace, residential, retail, healthcare, sport, logistics and industrial sectors for four days of networking, learning and transaction. It offers access to many development projects and sources of capital from around the globe.

The following Cundall staff will be attending MIPIM this year. We welcome the opportunity to meet during our time in Cannes, so please get in touch to set up a meeting. You can also find us at the Midlands UK stand in the Palais. Click here for further information.

Alec Stewart
Partner, Building Services - Electrical
M +44 (0) 7887 555632
a.stewart@cundall.com

Belinda Morgan
Partner, Building Services - Mechanical
M +44 (0) 7889 538887
b.morgan@cundall.com

Daniel Bennett
Building Automation / Controls Director
M +44 (0) 7903 446 500
d.bennett@cundall.com

Daniel Bradley
Associate Director, Structural
M +44 (0) 7906 510248
d.bradley@cundall.com

Gary Rollison
Partner, Structural
M +44 (0) 7973 216274
g.rollison@cundall.com

Gerard Doyle
Associate, Structures
M +353 (00) 867 902116
g.doyle@cundall.com

John McLoughlin
Associate Director, Civil
M +44 (0)7525 593 760
j.mcloughlin@cundall.com

Paul Kenyon
Partner, Building Services - Electrical
M + 44 (0)7881 932046
p.kenyon@cundall.com

Peter Stocks
Partner, Building Services - Mechanical
M +44 (0) 7775 751566
p.stocks@cundall.com

Robert Turner
Head of Acoustics UK Northern England, Scotland and Ireland
M +44 (0) 7808 319771
r.turner@cundall.com



08 Jan 2020

Back to news article

Careers

Our people sit at the very heart of what we do at Cundall. Our mission is to provide great opportunities for great people, create fantastic built environments and leave a positive legacy for our communities.

It is the knowledge and expertise of our people which helps us to do this; our commitment to recruiting and nurturing great talent is what has made us successful for the last 40 years and it remains critical to our future plans.

At Cundall, we place special importance on our early careers professionals (graduates, apprentices, interns and more), understanding that they are the future of our business and the key to our long-term, sustainable growth. 

Learn more about we do and how you can build your career at Cundall
Sectors

Cundall's expertise extends to all major markets, so we have a deep understanding of the specific issues, constraints and opportunities facing our clients' market sectors.

Our team of creative engineers draw on our accumulated knowledge to devise the best possible solutions for your project in a fully integrated and cost-effective way.

About us

Established in the UK 40 years ago, Cundall has developed into an international multi-disciplinary consultancy operating from over 20 locations across the globe.